Rep Login  

Meet Our Team

General Management

Jim Fuller
President / Technical Support
e-mail: jfuller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1016

 

Tim Peiffer
Vice President of Operations
e-mail: tpeiffer@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1013

 

Bob Rust
Production Supervisor
e-mail: brust@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1038
cell: 765-938-9368

 

Patrick Endris
Production Manager
e-mail: pendris@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1037

 

Shannon Lake
Shipping Manager
e-mail: slake@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1052

 

Mystari Endris
Scheduler
e-mail: Mendris@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Sales

Guy Kirk
Outside Sales
e-mail: gkirk@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800
cell: 317-439-5107

 

Frank Rios
Regional Sales Mgr. / Support
e-mail: frios@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800
cell: 317-696-1487

Margaret Chojnacki
Outside Sales
e-mail: mchojnack@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

Leonard Bush
Sales Representative
e-mail: lbush@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1033

Customer Service

Cathy Buehler
Director of Inside Sales
e-mail: cbuehler@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

Gellah Gahito
Customer Service
e-mail: ggahito@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

Tristan Cochran
Customer Services
e-mail: TCochran@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Heat Exchangers

Gary Trumpfheller
Heat Exchanger Sales
e-mail: gtrumpfheller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

Gina Gaietto
Director of Product Development – Heat Exchangers
e-mail: ggaietto@westank.com

 

 

Denise Tomes
Heat Exchangers Outside Sales
e-mail: DTomes@westank.com
phone: 502-224-8951

Filtration

Tim DeGolyer
Filtration Business Unit Manager
e-mail: tdegolyer@westank.com
phone: 317-440-0752

 

Megan McDaniel
Filtration Purchasing Manager
e-mail: mmcdaniel@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1031
cell: 317-443-4154

 

Bryant Carr
Filtration Sales Manager
e-mail: BCarr@westank.com
phone:

Engineering

Aaron Johannigman
Dir. of Engineering & Quality
e-mail: ajohannigman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1054

 

Douglas Fritts
Design Engineer
e-mail: dfritts@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

 

Grace Cramer
E
ngineer
e-mail: GCramer@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

 

 

Aidan Baird
Product Design Engineer
e-mail: ABaird@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

 


Samuel Fuller
Business manager of new product Development
e-mail: SFuller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

Purchasing

Jane Roddy
Director of Purchasing Department and Custom Quotations
e-mail: jroddy@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1021

 

Joanna Colson
Purchasing
e-mail: jcolson@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1025

 

Lori Sinn
Inside Sales
e-mail: lsinn@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1039

 

 

Stephanie Crowe
Purchasing Agent
e-mail: scrowe@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

JT Burton
Purchasing Agent
e-mail: jburton@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 
Quality

Justin Workman
Quality Control
e-mail: jworkman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1018
cell: 317-941-5362

 

Mike Fitzgerald
Quality Control Manager
e-mail: MFitzgerald@westank.com

 

Accounting

John Senese
Director of Finance and Human Resources
e-mail: jsenese@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1019

 

Laura Chambers
Accountant/Inventory Control
e-mail: lchambers@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1024

 

Barb Hult
Accounts Payable
e-mail: bhult@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1014

 

Sharon Daugherty
Accounts Receivable
e-mail: sdaugherty@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

Marketing

Jay Fuller
Marketing Manager
e-mail: jayfuller@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800

 

Becky Workman
Marketing/Administrative Assistant
e-mail: bworkman@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1028

 

Rebecca Bennett
Marketing Coordinator
e-mail: rbennett@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1058

Administrative

Rosy Thlanem
Human Resources Management/Interpreter
e-mail: rly@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1032

 

Jody Morris
Human Resources
e-mail: jmorris@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800 ext. 1030

 


Chanel Warner

Administrative Assistant
e-mail: CWarner@westank.com
phone: 317-888-9800